Staines Ramblers

Walking since 1990

View Our Next Walks

This page gives summary details of all our future walks on the Ramblers Association website. Click on a link to bring up more information about each walk.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 15th December 2018, Woods and Water, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, Sydney Wood Walk, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 19th December 2018, Moors and Waters, 8mile / 12.9km
Strenuous Wednesday, 26th December 2018, Boxing Day Walk from Oxted, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 6th January 2019, Wentworth Winter Wander, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 12th January 2019, Short Walk : Horsell Common, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 13th January 2019, Winterfold Wander (that old chestnut), 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, The Three Riders, 7.8mile / 12.6km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Kingfisher is a Rare Sight, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, Chiddingfold Hambledon and Dunsfold Walk, 10mile / 16.1km

Friday, December 14, 2018